AIAAA OFFICERS

Arizona Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association

2021-22 Board of Directors

(Effective 9/2021 thru 9/2022)

AIAAA Address: PO Box 32365, Tucson, AZ 85751

Fax: 520-577-2977

Executive Director

Joni Pabst, CAA

School: Retired

Address: 7574 E. Camino Amistoso, Tucson, AZ. 85750

Phone: 520-906-7252

Email: jp0808@aol.com

President

Missy Townsend, CMAA

School: Prescott HS

Address: 1050 N Ruth Street, Prescott, AZ 86301

Phone: 928-925-5196

Email: missy.townsend@prescottschools.com

President Elect

Julie Patton, CMAA, CIAA

School: Glendale HS

Address: 6216 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

Phone: 623-435-6200

Email: julie.patton@guhsdaz.org

Board Members:


Past President:

Rod Houston

Mesquite High School

Rod.huston@gilbertschools.net


Secretary and AIA Executive Board Representative:

Renee Regoli, CMAA

Queen Creek High School

rregoli@qcusd.org


NIAAA State Liaison & Certification State Coordinator:

Julie Patton, CMAA, CIAA

Glendale High School

julie.patton@guhsdaz.org


Sponsorship Chair:

Sister Lynn Winsor, BVM, CMAA

Xavier College Prep

winsor@xcp.org


LTI State Coordinator:

Kevin Belcher, CAA

Betty H Fairfax High School

belcher@phoenixunion.org


Hall of Fame Chairperson:

Will Kreamer, CAA

Retired

wmkreamer@gmail.com


Exhibitor Chairpersons:

Brett Palmer, CAA

Hamilton High School

palmer.brett@cusd80.com


Lenny Doerfler

Cesar Chavez High School

doerfler@phoenixunion.org


Eric Magana

Basha High School

magana.eric@cusd80.com


Awards Chairpersons:

Tui Selvaratnam

Xavier College Preparatory

tselvaratman@xcp.org


Kraig Leuschner, CAA

Eastmark High School

kleuschner@qcusd.org


Strategic Planning Committee Chair:

Jim Culver, CAA

Chandler High School

culver.jim@cusd80.com


Golf Tournament Chair:

Jerry Gastellum

Retired

jgas50@aol.com


Communications Chair:

Brandon Larson, CAA

Highland High School

brandon.larson@gilbertschools.net


Mentoring Committee Chair:

Barry Cromer, CAA

Walden Grove High School

bcromer@sahuarita.net


Diversity Committee Chair and Conference App Chair:

Dr. Zack Munoz, CAA

Phoenix Union High School District

zmunoz@phoenixunion.org


Conference Representatives


Middle School/Jr High School Representative:

Beverly Nichols

Queen Creek Junior High School

bnichols@qcusd.org


1A Representative :

Kari Avila

Salome High School

kavila@salomehs.org


2A Representative :

Shawn Lytle, CAA

San Tan Charter

slytle@santancs.com


3A Representative :

Kraig Leuschner, CAA

Eastmark High School

kleuschner@qcusd.org


4A Representative :

Clairinda Weatherwax, CAA

Bradshaw Mountain High School

clairinda.weatherwax@humboldtunified.com


5A Representative :

Mark Ernster

Peoria Unified School District

mernster@pusd11.net


6A Representative :

Stephen McDowell

Gilbert District Athletic Director

stephen.mcdowell@gilbertschools.net